Welcome to Haitian Seven Colors. We are a professional manufacturer of aluminium veneers and aluminium-plastic boards.
Current Location:Home > Products

Close-fitting ceiling system

  • Close-fitting ceiling system
Detail
Close-fitting ceiling system is composed of decorative panel, special auxiliary keel of strip fastener plate, main keel of upper light steel and related accessories. Decoration panel is divided into square composite ceiling, U-shaped seamless buckle, C-shaped seamless buckle, G-shaped buckle embedded.

The commonly used width of fastener plate is 100 mm, 150 mm, 200 mm, 300 mm, 400 mm, and the commonly used thickness is 0.45-1.2 mm. It is formed by continuous roll pressing. The conventional maximum length size can reach 6000 mm. Surface coatings are generally powder electrostatic spraying or polyester paint spraying, roll coating, or coating treatment.

Close-fitting ceiling system is straight line, curve, long strip distribution, with distinct edges. The ceiling plane has the effect of high and low staggering, three-dimensional and dynamic because of the installation difference between the buckle plate and the insert strip. The ceiling system is regular, generous, compact, unique in shape, strong in three-dimensional and modern sense, and has its own characteristics. For roofs with sound absorption requirements, perforated panels or glass wool felt and other sound absorption and insulation materials can be laid in the ceiling structure according to the design requirements, or a layer of sound absorption cotton paper or black flame retardant cotton cloth can be added on the back of the perforated panels to meet certain sound absorption standards.

The metal ceiling system can realize double-sided painting with various colors. The company has a professional production line for close-fitting ceiling products. After coating, the aluminium coil is divided and divided by automatic slitting machine. According to the customer's needs, slitting and folding are processed into various sheet shapes. Simple and clear, fire and moisture proof, clean, environmentally friendly, non-deformable and other advantages, can use the simplest combination to express the richest sense of spatial hierarchy and three-dimensional, giving people a concise and fresh feeling.

Closely assembled ceiling can be used in public places such as household (such as toilet, kitchen, public toilet), shopping mall, office building, exhibition hall, corridor of station and airport.
    Product Consultation
    Contents:
    Mobile phone:
    Email:
    Speakers:
    Verification Code:
    Recommended products
    Technical support:YODONE

欢迎光临海天七色,我们是专业的铝单板和铝塑板生产、施工厂家!
当前位置:首页 > 产品中心

密拼吊顶系统

  • 密拼吊顶系统
详细介绍
密拼吊顶系统由装饰面板、条形扣板专用副龙骨以及上层轻钢主龙骨和相关配件共同构成。 装饰面板分为方板组合天花板、U型无缝条扣、C型无缝条扣、G型条扣嵌入式。

扣板常用宽度有100mm、150mm、200mm、300mm、400mm,常用厚度为0.45-1.2mm,采用连续辊压成型,常规最大长度尺寸可达6000mm。表面涂层一般为粉末静电喷涂或聚酯漆喷涂、辊涂,也可覆膜处理。

密拼吊顶系统呈直线、曲线、长条形分布,棱线分明。吊顶平面因扣板和嵌条有安装落差而呈现出高低交错、立体感及动感极强的效果。吊顶系统规整、大方、排布紧凑,造型独特,立体感及现代感强烈,极具特色。对有吸声要求的顶棚,可选用穿孔板或按设计规定在吊顶构造中铺设玻璃棉毡等吸声保温材料,也可在穿孔板背面覆加一层吸音棉纸或黑色阻燃棉布,能够达到一定的吸声标准。

金属天花吊顶系统可实现双面涂装,颜色多样;公司拥有专业密拼吊顶产品的生产线,涂装后的铝卷再经过自动分条机进行分条、分片。根据客户需求进行分切、折边,加工成各种板型。简洁明快、防火防潮、洁净、环保、不变形等优点,能用最简单的组合表现最丰富的空间层次感和立体感,给人简明清新的感觉。

密拼吊顶板可适用于家居(如卫生间、厨房、公共洗手间)、商场、写字楼、展厅、车站的走廊通道及机场等公共场所。
    产品咨询
    内容:
    手机:
    Email:
    留言人:
    验证码:
    推荐产品
    友情链接: 山东海天七彩建材有限公司 东阿县希盛塑料制品有限公司 铝单板 铝塑板
    Copyright © 2018 海天七色 All Rights Reserved 版权所有 鲁ICP备14000978号
    技术支持:山东跃动